The European Commission

The European Commission

The European Union

The European Union External Action

The European Commission EuropeAid Development and Cooperation

The European Commission Humanitarian Aid & Civil Protection

The European Commission Trade

The European Commission Enlargement

The European Commission Economic and Financial Affairs

The European Commission - The Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA)

The European Commission Culture

National and regional links

Region of Istria

Town of Buzet

Town of Koper

Municipality of Piran

Municipality of Izola

Institute for the Protection of Cultural Heritage of Slovenia

Istria Tourist Board

Town of Poreč

Municipality of Svetvinčenat

Town of Vodnjan

Instrument for Pre Accession Assistance SI-HR

Ministry of Regional Development, Forestry and Water Management

Central Office for Development Strategy and Coordination of EU Funds

Government of the Republic Croatia

Central Finance and Contracting Agency

Government of the Republic Slovenia

Office of the Government of the Republic of Slovenia for Local Self-Government and Regional Policy

EU Structural Funds in the Republic of Slovenia

EU Delegation in the Republic of Croatia

Historical Museum of Istria

Archaeological Museum of Istria

Ethnographic Museum of Istria

Croatian Cultural Heritage

Republic of Croatia – Ministry of Culture

Tourist Boards

Tourist Association Buje

Town of Labin-Rabac Tourist Association

Tourist Office Novigrad

Tourist Office Pazin

Tourist Office Poreč

Tourism Office Pula

Town of Rovinj Tourist Association

Tourist Office Umag

Print page Send to a friend